Term Dates

2021

Term 1: Wednesday 27 January - Thursday 1 April 2021

Years 1 - 12 start 27 January 2021

Prep start 28 January 2021

Term 2: Tuesday 20 April 2021 - Friday 25 June 2021

Term 3: Tuesday 13 July 2021 - Friday 17 September 2021

Term 4: Tuesday 5 October 2021 - Friday 3 December 2021

Year 10, 11 and 12 finishing dates for 2021

  • Year 12: Friday 19 November 2021
  • Year 10 and 11: 26 November 2021

Professional development and planning days 2021

In 2021, the designated Staff Professional Development & Planning Days (previously called Pupil Free Days) are:

  • January 19-22 (Tuesday - Friday)
  • April 19 (Monday)
  • July 12 (Monday)
  • July 30 (Friday)
  • September 3 (Friday)